Education Revolution: My proposals for change. (Prologue)

I feel a post about education is brewing.  But it’s not coming today.  Instead, here are 4 talks that very much resonate with me when I think about education and what needs to change.

Ken Robinson: Changing Education Paradigms (RSA Animate)

Jude Kelly: The Education Revolution – What Next? (TEDxLondon)

Dan Meyer: Math class needs a makeover. (TEDxNYED)

Diane Laufenberg: How to learn? From mistakes. (TEDxMidAtlantic)

They’re all less than 20 minutes.  Let me know when you’re done.

Leave a Reply

