The Best Storytellers in the World: Taxi Drivers

A few weeks ago, I had the privilege of attending the TEDxSummit, in Doha Qatar.  It was an extraordinary experience, but I’ve been struggling to express it in a blog post.  So instead of stressing too much, I’ve decided to start simple, and start now.  I will share seven of my favourite stories from the TEDxSummit with you.  Starting simply.  Starting now.

________________________________________________

TEDx Buenos Aires wanted to connect TEDx ‘ideas worth spreading’ with a wider community.  So they called the city’s Most Remarkable Speakers: Taxi Drivers.

I adore this concept.  I wonder if Birmingham’s taxi drivers would be up for it..?

Leave a Reply

