The most important thing.

There are certain themes which experiences in my life, both big and small, keep trying to teach me. I keep trying to learn, but I’m not all the way there yet. I have a sneaking suspicion that this is the type of education (as with all the best things) is the type you never really ‘get there’ with. The journey will be the reward.

I’d like to write about each of these themes at some point, but for now, I share them here, and in every notebook I keep, as a reminder for that which is important.

“The most important thing is to keep the most important thing the most important thing.” — Anon

The most important thing

Leave a Reply

